RAM 1500 Diesel Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
2018 Ram ED Laramie, Banks exhaust, Bilstein 5100 level
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
https://www.facebook.com/ecodieselo...kDh1JTl6FTGIVU0PxmRWI04vU16lo&tn=<,P-R

Has anyone done this yet!? It looks pretty damn good and gives us another option outside of the GDE, SFT or HDDS that are typically discussed. This is from MRTuning, so a known quantity people have had experience with but in a format I hadn't seen before.

I am still relatively new to all of this and I am still torn between going EPA compliant (GDE) or getting a little more performance. I have a 2018 Laramie with 60,000m on the truck and 5,000 on new motor with about 18 months left on the warranty. Plan on having this truck a long time and do a little bit of towing throughout the year pulling a 20' NorthRiver boat and smaller trailers for things around the house.

Any thoughts? I like the ability to have multiple options on the fly.

·
Registered
378 Posts
https://www.facebook.com/ecodieselo...kDh1JTl6FTGIVU0PxmRWI04vU16lo&tn=<,P-R

Has anyone done this yet!? It looks pretty damn good and gives us another option outside of the GDE, SFT or HDDS that are typically discussed. This is from MRTuning, so a known quantity people have had experience with but in a format I hadn't seen before.

I am still relatively new to all of this and I am still torn between going EPA compliant (GDE) or getting a little more performance. I have a 2018 Laramie with 60,000m on the truck and 5,000 on new motor with about 18 months left on the warranty. Plan on having this truck a long time and do a little bit of towing throughout the year pulling a 20' NorthRiver boat and smaller trailers for things around the house.

Any thoughts? I like the ability to have multiple options on the fly.