RAM 1500 Diesel Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, I am by no means a mechanic and purchasing a 2014 ecodiesel probably confused me more than I ever have been with a truck/car. I cant seem to figure out what went on with my truck, but after speaking with a mechanic I may be on to something.

I would appreciate anybody that can give their input,

warning: very long post to show facts and findings:

I bought the 3.0 v6 2014 ecodiesel in May 2020 with 94,000 M. Truck was a beauty and my first diesel ever and it has been a great experience....until now!

I bought it deleted and to my understanding its a GDE delete which I guess is considered a partial delete.